Who are the members of b. two k.?

According to Wikipedia: Omarion,1st lead vocals and backing vocals, Raz B - 2nd lead vocals and backing vocals, Lil' Fizz - rap and backing vocals, and finally, J-Boog - vocals and ad-libs, songwriter and choreographer.