Do you know what call of duty zombies is?

Zombies (Treyarch) - The original Zombies mode, with an everlasting story created by Treyarch, in Call of Duty: World at War, Call of Duty: Black Ops, Call of Duty: Black Ops II ,Call of Duty: Black Ops III , Call of Duty: Black Ops 4, Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War, and Call of Duty: Vanguard