How far is jerusalem from gallery?

The distance from Jerusalem to Galilee is approximately 150 km depending on the route you take. You can get a bus from Jerusalem's central bus station to Tiberias, on the edge of the Sea of Galilee. The journey takes about 2-3 hours.