Can you get the spider man mythic in battle lab?

For Battle Labs, Spider-Man's Mythic Web Shooters are available for use. However, these are a lot less common than in Battle Royale mode and their spawn rates are quite irregular. You can find these Mythic items on tree trunks or on walls scattered all across