What are the lyrics to never enough?

Never. Never enough. There's never. Never enough. It's simple economics. Demand outstrips supply. You can't cheat with your logistics. That's just not gonna fly. There's never. Never enough. No, never. Never enough. Your limp attempts at pleasing, is just so much quantitative easing. Never enough.