What is a bottom barrier in two k. twenty?

To complete the 'perform a strike while Reilly Flash is near the bottom barrier' objective for WWE 2K20 MyCareer you must first Irish whip him out of the ring. You'll want to do this on the side of the ring the camera faces and then all you need to do is perform a basic strike to trigger the next...