What was number one in february nineteen eighty eight?

In the UK there were two number one songs in February 1988. "I Think Were Alone Now" by Tiffany was at number one for two weeks from the 24th of January which was followed by "I Should Be So Lucky" by Kylie Minogue which was number one for five weeks