Where is the tallest tree in england?

Nutcombe Bottom is home to England's tallest tree, which has been growing here since 1876 and was 60.05 metres when it was last measured in 2009. It also has a trunk estimated to weigh 50 tonnes with a diameter of 1.74 metres.