Who is chris bassett?

Chris Bassett is an American chef, restauranteur, and cookbook author. He is perhaps best known for his appearances on the reality TV show ‘The Real Housewives of Potomac’, alongside his wife, Candiace Dillard. They married in August 2018, which was also featured on the show.