Who is casey condor?

Kaci Conder is a YouTube star who appears on her family's YouTube channel, Dad V Girls, where her and her sisters compete against their father in various games and challenges. She has four sisters, Grace, Sophie, Chloe, and Maddison Kaci and her family are from The United Kingdom