How big is the biggest football in the world?

The largest football (soccer ball) measures 12.188 m (39 feet 11.8 inches) in diameter and was made by Doha Bank (Qatar) in on 12 February 2013. The ball has a circumference of 38.30 m (125 feet 8 inches) and weighs approximately 960kg. It was displayed in the Lulu Hypermarket car park in Doha.