Where about is the iguala falls?

Iguazú Falls are waterfalls on the Iguazu River. They form part of the Argentina-Brazil border and are the largest waterfall in the world. The 2.7km edge divides the falls into approx. 275 drops, between 60 and 82 m high. The falls have been used in more than 20 movies.