How do you jellyfish reproduce?

In a Jellyfish reproduction cycle, jellyfish go through both a sexual and asexual phase. First, males release gametes (sperm) through its mouth into surrounding water, which swim to the female and enter her central cavity, finally reaching her eggs. This fertilization however depends on the species.