Who owns revolute?

Revolut is a British financial tech company that offers banking services, founded by Credit Suisse & Deutsche Bank investment bankers, Nik Storonsky a British-Russian, with a Ukrainian father & Vlad Yatsenko from Ukraine. Nik Storonsky has kept 20% of the company & at 37 is worth approx $7.1 billion