How often is a royal jubilee?

Each Jubilee has a name, used to reflect a certain length of time: Silver Jubilee: marks 25 years on the throne Ruby Jubilee: 40 years Golden Jubilee: 50 years Diamond Jubilee: 60 years Sapphire Jubilee: 65 years Platinum Jubilee: 70 years