What's the name of the longest place?

The longest place name in the world belongs to Taumatawhakatangi­hangakoauauotamatea­turipukakapikimaunga­horonukupokaiwhen­uakitanatahu, New Zealand. It is a Maori word for a hill in the country's North Island.