Who is andross?

Andross, sometimes known as Emperor Andross or Dr. Andross, is the main antagonist of the Star Fox series and the arch-nemesis of Fox McCloud. He is an evil mad scientist who is highly skilled in building technology, supernatural powers and battle tactics.