Has colin jackson done strictly come dancing?

Colin Jackson is hoping to go one better than he did on Strictly Come Dancing and win the Dancing on Ice final. The Olympic hurdler was the hot favourite to lift the Strictly glitter ball back in 2005 with pro partner Erin Boag, but a controversial decision cost him victory.