What are the three songs from turning red?

They've been dethroned by 4*TOWN, the fictional five-member group from Pixar's absolutely delightful Turning Red, and just like Mei and her 13-year-old friends, I would give an arm and a leg to see them perform the three whole songs in their discography: the smash hit “Nobody Like U,” the moody.