Tell me the nightmare before christmas?

The nightmare before Christmas tells the tale of Jack Skellington, a being from Halloween Town, who finds Christmas Town and is instantly enchanted. The situation becomes riveting when his obsession with Christmas leads him to abduct Santa Claus.