How many number ones has queen had?

Queen have had, 6 UK Top 40 number 1 singles. Bohemian Rhapsody in 1975, Under Pressure with David Bowie in 1981, Innuendo in 1991, Bohemian Rhapsody re-released in 1991, Five Live with George Michael and Lisa Stansfield in 1993, and We Will Rock You with Five in 2000.