What are gary's records hits?

Did you mean Gary Barlow who had numerous hits as lead singer with Take That and as a solo artist with hits including Forever Love and Here comes the Sun. Or you could mean Gary Numan who had hits with Tubeway Army and as a soloist and hits include Cars and Are Friends Electric?