Has there ever been a storm steven?

Hurricane Steven near peak intensity. Hurricane Steven was the most powerful hurricane of 2041, and the strongest hurricane of the season. Hurricane Steven was an initially fast moving storm; however as it rapidly intensified it steadily slowed.