What is the biggest premier league stadium?

Old Trafford, home to Manchester United, is the biggest stadium in the English Premier League, with a capacity of 74,140. It is the second-largest football stadium in the United Kingdom (UK), behind only the national stadium, Wembley, which has a capacity of 90,000.