Who is the leader of the fishy army in fortnite?

Tiko, an American YouTuber, is also known for being the leader of the "Fishy Army" of the online game Fortnite. His "Fishy Army" has dealt with various conflicts, such as the so-called "Banana Army" and "Default Army". The "Fishy Army" has done many crazy stuff on Fortnite