How old are kia starmer children?

Keir starmer the Labour Party leader has two children - a son and a daughter. As at June 2021, an 11-year-old son and a nine-year-old daughter. Their names are not publically known as the politician is fiercely private and prefers to keep his family out of the spotlight to protect their identities.