Who plays doctor karina deluca?

Stefania Spampinato (born 17 July 1982) is an Italian actress. Born in Catania (Sicily), she is known for her role in ABC's Grey's Anatomy and the Grey's Anatomy spinoff Station 19 as Dr. Carina DeLuca, a Sicilian OB-GYN.