What year did pearl carr and teddy johnson win the eurovision song contest?

Pearl Lavinia Carr & Edward Victor "Teddy" Johnson were an English husband-and-wife duo. They reached second place in the 1959 Eurovision Song Contest with the song "Sing, Little Birdie".