Do you know princess alessia?

Alesia Aurollrea, also known as Princess Alesia, is Princess of the Aurollrea Kingdom. The main antagonist of Nidome no Yuusha. She is the arch-enemy of the main protagonist, Ukei Kaito, after she used his loved ones as sacrifices to summon him selfishly. She far more monstrous than she seems