What is happy yoga?

Happy Yoga, as she calls it, is a modified program using chairs that allows people of any age or physical condition to be able to benefit from yoga. "Happy Yoga" features Starr performing the chair exercises outside, utilizing serene backdrops that showcase Mother Nature's beauty.