What does buster sized mean?

A bust measurement. For tops, dresses and coats, this measurement is taken around the fullest part of the chest. Your Underbust is used for bra or lingerie sizing. Seamstresses may choose overbust measurements, taken above the fullest part of the bust, directly under the arm.