What's the world record for the longest sniper in fortnite battle royale?

Players like Tfue have been known to have registered snipes from more than 1400 meters away (1473, to be precise). Titanium900 appears to have hit a random sniper shot from a mountain top, but ends up eliminating a person 4124 meters away, which is almost the entire length of the Fortnite map!