Has paul sinha got parkinson's?

The Chase star Paul Sinha felt that he had a breakdown when he learned he had degenerative Parkinson's disease, but says he would choose when the time was right to leave the long-running ITV quiz show. He received the diagnosis in 2019 after steroid treatment for a frozen shoulder didn't work.