How many points do you need to win a badminton game?

You’ll win the game when you get 21 points before your opponent does. However if the score reaches 20-20, there will be a deuce. When a score deuces, you’ll need lead by 2 points in order to win the game. But is the score reaches 29-29, the winner of the next rally will win the game at 30-29.