What is the seven girl shark?

The broadnose sevengill shark is also known as sevengill shark or just sevengill & was formerly known as cow shark & mud shark; it is called sevengill due to its seven gill slits. Because of this it was listed with the sharpnose sevengill shark by Guinness World Records as having the most gill slits