Who is laughlin powers?

Lachlan Ross Power (born 25 August 1995) is an Australian YouTuber, professional gamer and internet personality, known primarily for his video game commentaries of Fortnite Battle Royale. He is the founder of lifestyle brand and gaming organization PWR..