What are the words to food glorious food?

Chorus: Food, glorious food! Hot sausage and mustard! While we're in the mood -- Cold jelly and custard! Peas, pudding and saveloys! What next is the question? Rich gentlemen have it, boys -- In-di-gestion! Food, glorious food! We're anxious to try it Three banquets a day -- Our favourite diet!