What river runs through norwich?

Two rivers run through Norwich. The River Yare is considered the main river, but flows south of the city centre, and goes on to flow to the sea. The River Wensum is a tributary to the Yare and runs through the city centre. Norwich is at the head of the navigable channel of the Yare.