How do i descale a keurig machine?

To descale your Keurig with vinegar, turn off the machine and allow to cool. Fill the water reservoir with 50% water and 50% white vinegar. Run brew cycles until the fill light comes on. Repeat brew cycles with water only to remove any vinegar residue.