What's the anthony bourdain auction?

An auction of more than 200 of Anthony Bourdain’s personal items raised nearly $2m (£1.6m), with a portion of the proceeds set to support the Anthony Bourdain Legacy scholarship. The auction took place from 9-30 October and drew 3,000 bidders, who raised a total amount of $1,846,575 (£1,445,460).