Where is the pfizer vaccination made?

The Pfizer BioNTech vaccine against COVID-19 is produced by a joint venture between Pfizer, a US pharmaceutical company, and BioNTech, a German biotech business. For Europe, the vaccine doses are produced in BioNTech’s German manufacturing sites, as well as in Pfizer’s Belgian facility.