What is the latest series of midsomer murders?

The latest series of Midsomer Murders is season 22. The second episode will air on Sunday 11th April 2021 at 8pm on ITV. Titled 'The Stitcher Society'. Season 21 of Midsomer Murders previously continued on Sunday 21st March after a year-long hiatus with the episode, 'The Sting of Death'.