What pic was eric paschal in the twenty nineteen n. b. a. draft?

Eric Paschall is an American professional basketball player for the Utah Jazz of the National Basketball Association. He played college basketball for the Fordham Rams and the Villanova Wildcats. He was pick 41 in round 2 of the 2019 NBA draft