Name all the martial arts?

There are literally hundreds of different types of martial arts which have been developed and are practiced all over the world. Some of the most popular ones are Kung Fu, Judo, Karate, Jeet Kune Do, Capoeira, Ninjutsu, Tae Kwon Do, Jujitsu, Kenjutsu, and Sumo.