What order did the harry potter films go in?

Harry Potter & the Philosophers Stone, Harry Potter & the Chamber of Secrets, Harry Potter & the Prisoner of Azkaban, Harry Potter & the Goblet of Fire, Harry Potter & the Order of the Phoenix, Harry Potter & the Half Blood Prince, Harry Potter & the Deathly Hallows: Part 1, followed by Part 2.