What does jen zedd mean?

Generation Z are the demographic succeeding Millennials and preceding Generation Alpha. Researchers and popular media use the mid-to-late 1990s as starting birth years and the early 2010s as ending birth years. Members of Generation Z are the children of Generation X and sometimes millennials.