How many homicides in ted bundy?

Theodore Robert Bundy (born Cowell; November 24, 1946 – January 24, 1989) was an American serial killer who kidnapped, raped, and murdered numerous young women and girls during the 1970s. Ted Bundy confessed to 30 homicides, but his true victim total is unknown, and could be much higher.