Where is six underground?

Locations for the Netflix movie, 6 Underground, included Abu Dhabi, the Liwa desert, Sharjah, and Ras Al Khaimah. Some scenes of the film were also captured in Los Angeles, Budapest, and Italy (Florence, Rome, Siena, Taranto, and Frascati)