Do you know number bonds to ten?

Number bonds to 10 are combinations of numbers 1-9, which together equal 10. For example; 9+1, 8+2, 7+3, 6+4, and 5+5. Number bonds are used as a fundamental concept of learning mathematics for young students, and can then be expanded to help with more advanced addition and subtraction.