What songs did paul mccartney sing at glastonbury?

Can’t Buy Me Love, Juniors Farm, Letting Go, Got to get you into my life, Come on to me, Let me Roll it, Getting Better, Let 'em in, My Valentine, Nineteen Hundred and Eighyt-Five, Maybe I'm Amazed, I've just seen a face, In Spite of all the danger, Love me do, Dance Tonight, Blackbird, Here Today